Class List

Class List

Classes are relaxed and fun, and are led by an experienced and fully qualified Adult Education Teacher. All materials and tools/equipment needed for the class are included in the class fee, plus refreshments.

To book a class either email us at info@amazeofmemories.com or telephone 01844 208996. Please note that if a class is full we keep a reserve list in case we have a last minute space.

Please note that a non refundable deposit of 50% is required to confirm your booking. In the event of you being unable to attend we will keep the class kit and instructions for you so that you can complete the project at home. Please note that you may need to substitute items you have at home, or purchase items used in class, to complete the project.

*****************************************

January Magathon

£18 (£12 plus £6 for the Magazine)

“Magathon” is a hybrid session – part class, part stash busters. We will provide heaps of inspiration and ideas based on the latest issue of Creative Stamping. There will be plenty of inspiration for cards and for 12×12 scrapbook layouts as well. You will be able to choose what you create during the session and use up some of your own stash mountain at the same time! The magazine and A4 set of stamps are included in the class fee and will be yours to take home.

Sessions on:

Wednesday 17th January 10.30-3.30 pm

Friday 19th January 10.30-3.30 pm

Saturday 20th January 10.30-4.30 pm

This month we will be using the fabulous Music & Dance collection:

January Card Club

£12

Interactive cards!

Sessions on:

Wednesday 24th January 10.30-1 pm

Thursday 25th January 10-30-1 pm

Friday 26th January 10.30-1 pm

Saturday 27th January 10.30-1 pm

Saturday 27th January 2-4.30 pm

February Scrap Club

£12

This month we are creating a masculine design with lots of texture. Please bring a 6×4 landscape or portrait photo to suit the theme, Photos of your partner, dad, brother, son, friend etc. would be suitable.

Sessions on:

Friday 2nd February 10.30-1 pm

Saturday 3rd February 10.30-1 pm

Saturday 3rd February 2-4.30 pm

Tuesday 6th February 7.30-10 pm

Wednesday 7th February 10.30-1 pm

Wednesday 7th February 7.30-10 pm

Thursday 8th February 10.30-1 pm

 

February Magathon

£18 (£12 plus £6 for the Magazine)

“Magathon” is a hybrid session – part class, part stash busters. We will provide heaps of inspiration and ideas based on the latest issue of Creative Stamping. There will be plenty of inspiration for cards and for 12×12 scrapbook layouts as well. You will be able to choose what you create during the session and use up some of your own stash mountain at the same time! The magazine and A4 set of stamps are included in the class fee and will be yours to take home.

Sessions on:

Wednesday 14th February 10.30-3.30 pm

Friday 16th February 10.30-3.30 pm

Saturday 17th February 10.30-4.30 pm

This month we are using the “Hello Gorgeous” collection. Perfect for girlfriend, birthday, engagement or anniversary cards. Great for scrapbooking glamorous occasions such as proms or dinner dances! 

February Card Club

£12

Technique/Design TBC

Sessions on:

Wednesday 21st February 10.30-1 pm

Thursday 22nd February 10-30-1 pm

Friday 23rd February 10.30-1 pm

Saturday 24th February 10.30-1 pm

Saturday 24th February 2-4.30 pm

 

 

March Scrap Club

£12

This month the theme is feminine vintage. Please bring a suitable photograph. Perhaps of your mother or grandmother as a young woman.

Sessions on:

Saturday 3rd March 10.30-1 pm

Saturday 3rd March 2-4.30 pm

Tuesday 6th March 7.30-10 pm

Wednesday 7th March 10.30-1 pm

Wednesday 7th March 7.30-10 pm

Thursday 8th March 10.30-1 pm

Friday 9th March 10.30-1 pm

Saturday 10th March 10.30-1 pm (2nd Saturday session)

March Magathon

£18 (£12 plus £6 for the Magazine)

“Magathon” is a hybrid session – part class, part stash busters. We will provide heaps of inspiration and ideas based on the latest issue of Creative Stamping. There will be plenty of inspiration for cards and for 12×12 scrapbook layouts as well. You will be able to choose what you create during the session and use up some of your own stash mountain at the same time! The magazine and A4 set of stamps are included in the class fee and will be yours to take home.

Sessions on:

Wednesday 14th March 10.30-3.30 pm

Friday 16th March 10.30-3.30 pm

Saturday 17th March 10.30-4.30 pm

This month we are using the “Bright & Breezy” collection. A really fun selection of images that will be very useful for both card and scrapbooking!

March Card Club

£12

Technique/Design TBC

Sessions on:

Wednesday 21st March 10.30-1 pm

Thursday 22nd March 10-30-1 pm

Friday 23rd March 10.30-1 pm

Saturday 24th March 10.30-1 pm

Saturday 24th March 2-4.30 pm

“Time” For Something Different!

£20

Spend a relaxing day crafting and create a variety of different projects!

Sessions on:

Wednesday 28th March 10.30-4 pm

Easter Saturday 31st March 10.30-4 pm